ITA – Member companies

If you are interested in becoming a member of our network, please feel free to contact our chairman, Sascha Brenner from Liebherr or any other contact listed.


_wsb_212x62_ARBURG-1 Company name:
Location:
Website:
Contact person:
Phone number:
Mail:
Arburg GmbH +Co KG
Loßburg
www.arburg.com
Uwe Klumpp
+49 7446 33-3578
uwe_klumpp@arburg.com

_wsb_91x91_HELLER_4c Company name:
Location:
Website:
Contact person:
Phone number:
Mail:
HELLER Maschinenfabrik GmbH
Nürtingen
www.heller.biz
Rene Giese
+49 7022 77-5699
rene.giese@heller.biz

Komet Company name:
Location:
Website:
Contact person:
Phone number:
Mail:
Komet Group GmbH
Besigheim
www.kometgroup.com
Stefanie Baur
+49 7143 373-388
Stefanie.Baur@kometgroup.com

 _wsb_194x30_Liebherr Company name:
Location:
Website:
Contact person:
Phone number:
Mail:
Liebherr-Werk Ehingen GmbH
Ehingen
www.liebherr.com
Sascha Brenner
+49 7391 502-4711
Sascha.Brenner@liebherr.com

Company name:
Location:
Website:
Contact person:
Phone number:
Mail:
Atlas Copco IAS GmbH
Bretten
www.atlascopco.com
Bernd Kölle
+49 7252 5560-4143
Bernd.Koelle@atlascopco.com

_wsb_183x44_Schuler+Logo+Andritz+Print-1 Company name:
Location:
Website:
Contact person:
Phone number:
Mail:
Schuler Pressen GmbH
Göppingen
www.schulergroup.com
Klaus-Dieter Enghardt
+49 7161 66-563
Klaus-Dieter.Enghardt@schulergroup.com

_wsb_188x93_SIEMENS Company name:
Location:
Website:
Contact person:
Phone number:
Mail:
Siemens AG
Frankfurt
www.siemens.com
Norman Ramminger
+49 69 797-1003
norman.ramminger@siemens.com

_wsb_217x35_Uhlmann+Logo+RBG+21 Company name:
Location:
Website:
Contact person:
Phone number:
Mail:
Uhlmann Pac-Systeme GmbH & Co. KG
Laupheim
www.uhlmann.de
Bernd Langenbacher
+49 7392 702-8268
Langenbacher.B@Uhlmann.de

Company name:
Location:
Website:
Contact person:
Phone number:
Mail:
Kardex Group
Bellheim
www.kardex.com
Sven Benetti
+49 175 2697400
sven.benetti@kardex.com